The Weston Road Academy

The Weston Road Primary Acedemy
Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy

Term Dates and Inset Days

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day: Monday 5 September  

Term starts: Tuesday 6 September

Bank Holiday for the Queen's funeral 19 September 

Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Inset Day: Friday 25th November - School Closed to Pupils

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

 

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day: Tuesday 3th January - School Closed to Pupils

Term starts: Wednesday 3 January

Inset Day: Friday 17th February - School closed to Pupils

Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 31 March 

Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Inset Day: Friday 30th June - School Closed to Pupils

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July

Holiday: Wednesday 26 July – Friday 1 September